Skip to content

Blogger Meet-up at the Zoo!

4 May, 2013

Ok, folks…

Thursday night, from 7:30 on, at the same place as last year, i.e., a room in the Valley of Registration.

If you are new to the party, email me, and I’ll tell you how to get there.

Contributions of beverages and snacks, or offers of cash to chip in on the healthy amount I plan to bring, gladly accepted. I’m driving in, so it’s not as much of a hassle as it is for people without cars.

Hope to see many of you bloggy-types there!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. J Liedl permalink
    4 May, 2013 3:24 am

    I’ll be in town by then and will plan to drive in from the hotel. I’ll contribute some cash to the snacks/beverage fund, too, unless there’s a Canadian delicacy I absolutely must provide?

    • 4 May, 2013 4:54 am

      J Liedl, Vellum will pay handsomely for as many bags of all-dressed chips as you can carry. They simply cannot be found on the US side of the border.

  2. 6 May, 2013 7:19 pm

    I’ll be there with bells on and with libations (I’m driving, too, and can run out to a store). But since I’m not sure where “there” is, I’ve sent you a message on Facebook.

your thoughts?

