Skip to content

Another Damned Email Spoof

16 September, 2011

Dear readers,

My email address has been either hacked or is being spoofed. So I’ve closed that hotmail account. New ADM addy is a underscore d underscore medievalist AT hotmail DOT com. Don’t open anything that looks like it has come from the old address. And actually? unless you don’t know me personally and have written me at an ADM addy, I am not likely to have written you from that address. Once I know you, I try to use my personal mail.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Susan permalink
    16 September, 2011 6:02 pm

    I was just about to send you an email about that….

  2. Sisyphus permalink
    16 September, 2011 9:20 pm

    Does that mean your email about my ADNWG banner was sent by someone else? ;P

your thoughts?

