Skip to content

Because I never post anything cool anymore

18 October, 2010

because I never post anything cool anymore

Apropos of a Pink Floyd-BeeGees mashup I saw via Twitter, I give you this very cool mashup that makes me want to listen to all three of these women:

Happy Monday, people!

One Comment leave one →
  1. 18 October, 2010 11:50 pm

    Wow, I didn't know there was a video for 'Cloudbusting'. Should have been obvious I guess. Thankyou. "Wilhelm Reich died for your sins", as a Texan band in my collection observe.

your thoughts?

