Skip to content

back, kinda sorta

3 June, 2010

back, kinda sorta

So I’ve done my last deadlined report for work. I’m burnt out. So today is a me, me, me day! It says something about my life lately that this means I am doing one thing for my department, and otherwise cleaning, doing laundry, handling personal finance because it looks like I’ve bought a house, and getting ready to start a series of posts on my first year with tenure. And going to Target and buying shoes online.

see you soon!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 3 June, 2010 7:02 pm

    Don't forget to check out the shoes at Target. Some of my favorite shoes were purchased alongside catfood!

  2. 3 June, 2010 10:07 pm

    Thanks! I will!

  3. 4 June, 2010 4:58 am

    wahoo!

  4. 4 June, 2010 10:16 am

    House! Congratulations, and may it be a trouble-free acquisition. (Likewise the shoes, actually.)

  5. 5 June, 2010 12:32 am

    Hooray for the house! Go, you!

your thoughts?

