Skip to content

In case you were wondering

11 January, 2010

In case you were wondering

This blog has been delayed by the impending Semester of Doom OMG a little busy. Ironically, I was more prepared and balanced when I was blogging every day. Argh.

Lemme finish the damned syllabi, and I’ll get back to you. In the meantime, here is a picture of a cat:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 12 January, 2010 2:50 am

    It is a very pretty cat!

  2. 12 January, 2010 4:20 am

    she is somewhat cranky at the moment. I trimmed her claws!

  3. 7 February, 2010 6:46 pm

    Oh! I love cats. I am a great cat lover. Simply cant do without them. Prefer cats anyday to dogs. This is Diana from Israeli Uncensored News

your thoughts?

