Skip to content

NaSchoWriMo/NaBloPoMo 7

8 November, 2009

NaSchoWriMo/NaBloPoMo 7

I wrote and sent a job application today. Count that as substantial writing!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 8 November, 2009 3:20 pm

    And for some unknown reason, I got an invite to apply for an academic/administrative position at a university with really good weather.

  2. 8 November, 2009 3:25 pm

    Neat! Always apply when asked, is my motto!

  3. 9 November, 2009 3:52 am

    I'm laying bets in my head as to which one you're applying for.

  4. 9 November, 2009 4:32 am

    You can always email me, and I'll tell you!

your thoughts?

