Skip to content

Dear VW

2 November, 2008

Dear VW

You know, I’ve been considering a diesel Jetta for my next car (by the time I can afford a new car, I expect that the US will have cleaner diesel).

But the Brooke Shields ads? They make me want to reconsider. They’re just really lame.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 2 November, 2008 5:13 pm

    They really are lame. I hate those ads. Ferken ads. (um, that was my word verification, but it sounds good, right?)

  2. 2 November, 2008 10:30 pm

    Oh, those ads drive me crazy! Who exactly is that supposed to appeal to?

  3. 2 November, 2008 11:54 pm

    I love the word, profgrrrrl! And yeah, I do not know what audience I think they’re aiming at.

  4. 3 November, 2008 2:31 pm

    The ads are certainly annoying!

  5. 5 November, 2008 12:35 am

    Buy Chattanoogan!

your thoughts?

