Skip to content

Haskins bleg again

30 October, 2008

So I booked a room for Haskins, rather than staying at a friend’s house. So if you know of a female person who has not got around to booking a room and needs to share, and you know me well enough to ask (or to recommend a grad student or whatever), let me know.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 31 October, 2008 4:21 am

    I cannot help you on the room front, but will be there. Anyone up for a bloggers gathering?

  2. 31 October, 2008 8:35 pm

    Not officially, but unofficially. I’ll sneak up on you and we can grab other folk, if possible. I totally screwed up and invited a speaker for thursday, forgetting I wanted to go to the drinks party. But I’ll be there Friday and Saturday — have plans for Saturday night, but no lunches (I was NOT going to spend $28 on lunch!). I know 10th Medieval and Modern Medieval will be there.

your thoughts?

