Skip to content

Rainy London

27 June, 2007

Rainy London

Dear everybody,

Trying to work, but am very tired today and not focused, hence blogging. If you’re at the BL, I am, too. I am trying to work on both an article and a book proposal. I have only a small clue about what I’m doing. OK, maybe more than that. But anyway, I will be trying to stay away from the blogosphere while here, so I can make the best use of my time!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 29 June, 2007 2:49 pm

    I hope that you have a both productive and enjoyable time!

  2. 29 June, 2007 4:24 pm

    Oh wow! Good luck on both of those projects!

  3. Sceopellen permalink
    14 July, 2007 10:49 am

    Have fun! I’ll be in the BL on Tues (17th), researching medical history… Meh!

your thoughts?

