Skip to content

Oh, What the Hell …

14 February, 2007

Oh, What the Hell …

It’s late in the day, but all the other cool kids are doing it …

My Valentinr - adm
Get your own valentinr

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 16 February, 2007 8:44 pm

    OK ADM, I’m finally going to tag you.I couldn’t find an email, so I had to let you know somehow that I’d selected you as one of my 5 “Thinking Bloggers.” I don’t usually do the blog meme stuff, but this one seems to have some substance. Anyway, for what it’s worth, Congrats.

  2. 17 February, 2007 2:59 am

    Marc, I’m so flattered! I consider myself tagged and promise to tag others tomorrow — and to work on an Early Medieval post!

your thoughts?

