Skip to content

NaBloPoMo 10

11 November, 2006

NaBloPoMo 10

Almost forgot. And I was going to cat blog today. But instead, I went to a colleague’s house, ate well, drank well, and watched basketball. Now I’m watching BSG. It is so good. It is the best thing outside the Jossverse. But I’m very tired, and I’m guessing I won’t be up to watch all of the Doctor. See you all tomorrow, when my post will be appropriately somber.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 11 November, 2006 6:56 pm

    What is BSG? You’ve made me very curious…

  2. 11 November, 2006 8:27 pm

    Battlestar Galactica — only the best show currently on the airwaves!

  3. 12 November, 2006 12:17 pm

    So I guess you are also a Firefly fan then? Over here in Aus, we got a small amount of BSG season 1, and that’s it. We’ve had to go the dodgy route to get the next seasons, until it appears on DVD at last….

  4. 12 November, 2006 4:42 pm

    I am at that!

your thoughts?

