Skip to content

We Interrupt this hiatus

11 August, 2006

We Interrupt This Hiatus

To say, I had a blogger meet-up today!!!! Tiruncula and I met up, after much travel, in Her Mom’s City. She took me all over, showed me all the cool stuff, let me make lots of “ooh” and “aaah” sounds while noting all the cool things, and we got to know each other a bit better. Sooo much fun. Can’t wait till we can arrange another meeting.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 11 August, 2006 2:57 pm

    That was so much fun! Sorry I had to cut things short to go pick up my car. (It is good to have working brakes, though!)

  2. 11 August, 2006 3:05 pm

    Isn’t tiruncula great fun? I’m glad you had a good meet-up, got to sightsee the cool stuff and have a nice outing!

  3. 11 August, 2006 6:07 pm

    Lucky all of you!! 🙂

  4. 11 August, 2006 7:41 pm

    Hey, Pilgrim — you’re still my only blogger roommate!

  5. 11 August, 2006 8:28 pm

    Thanks, Ancarett! Now I just have to meet Pilgrim one of these days and I’ll have my real and virtual lives almost fully integrated.

your thoughts?

