Skip to content

Best. CafePress. Ever

5 March, 2006

Best. CafePress. Ever

Via medievalstudies

I bet my readers could spend a whole lote of money here. I know I could!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 5 March, 2006 7:08 pm

    Cool store. I particularly like the “9/10 French Clergymen Prefer…” series. I have to say, though, that there are bizarre errors in almost all of their OE stuff.

  2. 5 March, 2006 8:49 pm

    I had not realized that. I have to say, I was pretty much not going for anything I couldn’t check myself — i.e., the English and Latin shirts.

your thoughts?

