Skip to content

Teaching Carnival IV

16 December, 2005

Teaching Carnival IV

… was up at New Kid’s, but typepad seems to have gone wonky. You can access it here, via bloglines.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 16 December, 2005 9:36 pm

    I wasn’t sure whether you need to have a Bloglines account to access that page, so I just copy-n-pasted the thing into a post at my blog as a temporary measure. If you can’t access the post through that link above, come by my place.

  2. 16 December, 2005 9:49 pm

    I don’t have one, and got to it! But thanks!

  3. 17 December, 2005 12:43 am

    I don’t have time to read it right now. But let me just say this about the teaching carnival in general (and this issue in particular, which I took a look at via bloglines): This issue alone is easily the equivalent of all the pedagogical training I got in graduate school, and vastly more than the sum total of pedagogical discussions I’ve had with my local colleagues in the last year.

  4. 17 December, 2005 9:35 pm

    Oh, it’s easily more than all the discussion I had of pedagogy during my graduate education. Just in one post-full of links.

your thoughts?

