Skip to content

Bastards

7 July, 2005

Bastards

That’s all I have to say. Too many people I love are in London.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 8 July, 2005 2:56 pm

    I couldn’t agree more. When I was in London doing research I lived a few blocks from the Edgeware Road tube stop and passed through the station almost daily for five months. And of course the Russell Square station was near the I.H.R., so I used it too. Oddly, I feel a closer personal connection to those places than to the World Trade Center–I’ve spent a total of 3 days in NYC and had never seen the building. My heart goes out to the injured and the families of the slain.

your thoughts?

