Skip to content

UPDATE on Blogger Meet-up at the Zoo

6 May, 2014

Hi all — 

So, because I can’t do math properly, I suggested a start time for the meet-up on Thursday that is before I can get there without a TARDIS. Since I was planning on picking up drink and food on the way, this means there is a need for volunteers, or people will be hungry, thirsty, and all leave for receptions… There will be signs for the location in the Eldridge end of Eldridge-Fox, which is I think Valley III?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Elisabeth Carnell permalink
    6 May, 2014 2:38 pm

    Valley III, Fox side, first floor (right off lobby), room 108. I’m making some simple signs (simple because OMFG CHAOS).

  2. 6 May, 2014 5:36 pm

    I will bring some soda and cups. Also, pretzels.

  3. Elisabeth Carnell permalink
    7 May, 2014 2:05 am

    Got nuts. Am nuts.

  4. 8 May, 2014 3:49 am

    And I double booked myself. Probably can’t make it until 9, but can I bring cups etc. early and drop them off with someone?

your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 73 other followers

