Skip to content

Blogger meet-up at Kalamazoo 2014

5 May, 2014

Aargh. I am useless this year. So… the Super Sekrit plan, unless there are strong objections, is that bloggers will meet Thursday evening, beginning sometime after 8:00. Probably overlapping with the Toronto party, but in the same building. Alternate/additional time Friday morning at Mug Shots from opening till people depart for sessions. Pick your poison accordingly.

Room for Thursday escapes me but will be made clear by asking that nice medievalist woman blogger who Gets Shit Taken Care Of at the Zoo. By the time the dance starts, she’ll wanna be sedated. Also, I will post here. Yes, donations of food and beverages gratefully accepted. If anyone will be in town with a car before Thursday, or has time, let me know if you are willing to help with drink cups, etc.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 5 May, 2014 3:00 pm

    I’ll bring some food and (probably non-alcoholic) drink. I can bring cups if you want me to.

  2. Elisabeth Carnell permalink
    5 May, 2014 9:38 pm

    My crash pad is 108 Fox. Should I make a sign?

  3. 6 May, 2014 7:26 pm

    I’ll be at MugShots from about 9:45, I think. Will try to make the thursday night, even though you won’t be there (Boo!)

Trackbacks

  1. UPDATE on Blogger Meet-up at the Zoo | Blogenspiel

your thoughts?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

